Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Home > Dienstleistungen > Bürovermietung > Bürovermietung

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Patrick Schild

Director - Head of Office and Industrial & Logistics
Industrial, Logistics & Office Agency

Patrick Schild

T: +43 1 533 40 80 57
patrick.schild@cbre.com

Olivia Prinz

Associate Director I Deputy of Investor Leasing Office

Olivia Prinz

T: +43 533 40 80 28
olivia.prinz@cbre.com

Camila Gasser

Consultant
Office Agency

Camila Gasser

T: +43 1 533 40 80 89
camila.gasser@cbre.com

Daniel Pfeiffer

Consultant

Daniel Pfeiffer

T: +43 1 533 40 80 05
daniel.pfeiffer@cbre.com

Herbert Petz

Consultant

Herbert Petz

T: +43 1 533 40 80 30
herbert.petz@cbre.com

Anselm Wohlgenannt

Support
Office Agency

Anselm Wohlgenannt

T: +43 1 533 40 80
anselm.wohlgenannt@cbre.com

Araminta Beck

Team Assistant, Property Marke

Araminta Beck

T: +43 1 533 40 80 51
araminta.beck@cbre.com

Georg Schmidmayer

Consultant

Georg Schmidmayer

T: +43 1 533 40 80 18
georg.schmidmayer@cbre.com